Touch Base

Phone 863.294.6600 | Email sales@hcfireprotection.com

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please provide as much pertinent information as possible.  We will be with you soon!

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon – Friday 8:30AM - 5:00 PM

 

We are available on the weekends and after-hours.  Call and ask to speak to the Manager on-call.

ADDRESS

5860 State Road 544

Winter Haven, FL 33881

Contacts

 

Main Office:
Phone: (863) 294-6600
Fax: (863) 294-6610
sales@hcfireprotection.com

 

 

CEO

Michael R. Willis
michaelrwillis@hcfireprotection.com

 

President
Donna Willis
donna@hcfireprotection.com

 

CFO

Ronald de Roos
ronald.deroos@hcfireprotection.com

 

Vice President of Operations

Dale McCracken
dale@hcfireprotection.com

 

Vice President of Haines City Fire Extinguisher Service

Stephen Stanek  
stephen@hcfireprotection.com

Vice President of Industrial Fire Controls

Paul Valdez
paul@hcfireprotection.com

Fire Extinguisher Division Manager

Mark Montesino
mmontesino@hcfireprotection.com

 

First Aid & Safety Equipment Division Manager

Dale McCracken
dale@hcfireprotection.com

 

Office Staff Manager:

Ashlee Morgan
ashlee@hcfireprotection.com

OFFICE

Phone 863.294.6600

Fax 863.294.6610

 

ADDRESS

5860 State Road 544

Winter Haven, FL 33881

HOURS

Mon – Friday 

8:30AM - 5PM

© 2019

Haines City Fire, Inc.